• 732-302-4200 - Counseling Services Office

                                               
    CV Bush  Office Secretary X5208
     

     

     

    dk  

     

    Kea, Deidre  

     

    Danberry

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ms. Dana Karas

     

    Ms. Deirdra Kea

     

    Mrs. Heather Danberry

     

     

     

     

    Director of Counseling Services

     

    A-B (9th, 10th, 11th)

    A-Bo (12th) 

     

      

    C-Da (9th)

    C-E (10th, 11th)

    Br-De (12th)  

     

     

     

     

     

     dkaras@franklinboe.org

     

     dkea@franklinboe.org

     

     hdanberry@franklinboe.org

     

     

     

     

     (732) 302-4200 Ext. 5206

     

    (732) 302-4200 ext 6311

     

    (732) 302-4200 ext 6310

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    ae  

     

    WB

     

     js

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Mr. Argyris Eleftheriou

     

    Dr. Wendy Bordeau

     

     Mrs. Jacqueline Schumacher

     

     

     

     

    H-K (9th)

    H-J (10th)

    Hi-L (11th)

    H-Lo (12th) 

     

    O-Ra (9th)

    Me-O (10th)

    Mo-Re (11th)

    P-Ri (12th) 

     

    Re-Si (9th)

    P-R (10th)

    Ri-St (11th)

    Ro-St (12th) 

     

     

     

     

    aeleftheriou@franklinboe.org

     

    wbordeau@franklinboe.org

     

     jschumacher@franklinboe.org

     

     

     

     

    (732) 302-4200 ext 6225

     

    (732) 302-4200 ext 5311

     

     (732) 302-4200 ext 5308

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    jb

     

     jd

     

             CS

     

     

     

                     
        Mrs. Jessica Bordas  

    Mr. Joshua Duncan

     
    Mr. Chance Summerer 
         
     
    Sl-Z (9th)
    S-Z (10th)
    Su-Z (11th & 12th) 

     

     

    De-G (9th)
    F-G (10th)
    F-He (11th)
    Di-G (12th)
     
    L-N (9th)
    K-Mc (10th)
    M-Mi (11th)
    Lu-O (12th)
         
      jbordas@franklinboe.org    jduncan@franklinboe.org   csummerer@franklinboe.org      
     

    (732) 302-4200 ext 5211

      
     (732) 302-4200 ext 5210 
            (732)302-4200 ext. 6111