• World Language Staff (Gr. 5-8) 

    Julie Ochoa, Supervisor
    jochoa@franklinboe.org
     
    Sampson G. Smith School (Gr. 5-6):
     
    Althea Mullings, Spanish
    amullings@franklinboe.org
     
    Lauren Galda, Spanish
    lgalda@franklinboe.org
     
    Franklin Middle School (Gr. 7-8)
     
    Margaret Carpi, Spanish
    mcarpi@franklinboe.org 
     
    Rosa Gonzalez, Spanish
    rgonzalez@franklinboe.org 
     
    Paola Kushi, Spanish
    pkushi@franklinboe.org
     
    Andrea Olarte, Spanish
    folarte@franklinboe.org 
     
    Elizabeth Sanabria, Spanish
    esanabria@franklinboe.org 
     
    Paola Grolli-Cole, French
    pgrolli-cole@franklinboe.org 
     
    Melinda Rosso, French 
    mrosso@franklinboe.org