WELCOME TO WARRIOR ATHLETICS

  • Franklin Warrios Home of Warrior Athletics

    Franklin Township Public Schools pride themselves in providing a positive, safe and challenging environment in which the student/athlete can thrive.  Academics, teamwork, perseverance, hard work, sportsmanship and respect are the characteristics the coaching staff strives to instill in our Warrior Athletes. 

    Our recent successes include the title of NJ State Girls Basketball Champions (2017-2020); Boys Track; and Unified Bowling. 

    Franklin High School is a proud member of the New Jersey State Interscholastic Athletic Association (NJSIAA) and is governed by their rules and regulations.  Students must meet the medical, academic and age requirements in order to participate.

    Franklin High School currently offers the following athletic opportunities:

    Fall Sports
    Boys and Girls Soccer
    Boys and Girls Cross Country
    Girls Tennis
    Football
    Cheerleading
    Field Hockey

    Winter Sports
    Boys and Girls Swimming
    Boys Basketball 
    Girls Basketball
    Wrestling
    Cheerleading
    Indoor Track and Field
    Unified Cheer
    Unified Bowling

    Spring Sports
    Boys Spring Track
    Girls Spring Track
    Boys Tennis
    Softball
    Baseball
    Unified Track and Field

    Intramural
    Volleyball
    Strength and Conditioning
    Ping Pong

     

  • FormReLeaf

    2020-21 High School Athletics Registration using FormREleaf

    Please use the following link to the webpage: http://formreleaf.com/ 

    Follow the directions below or choose to watch an instructional video.

     

    Online Registration Instructions for Franklin High Schools Athletics

    STEP 1: Click on “Sign Up” at the bottom left corner.

    • Register as an individual and create account.

    STEP 2: Log in with the email and password just created.

    STEP 3: Under “Programs” at the bottom of the page, click on the “2019-20 High School Athletics Registration”. 

    • Click the appropriate sport and fill in all fields. (Any question with a red star is required in order to complete registration)

    • When finished click “Submit” located in lower right hand corner.

    • When you have completed the online registration process, you will receive a confirmation email.

    • Please call Tech Support if you need any assistance @ (844) 367-6735.

    After Completing Online Registration Packet:

    • CLICK HERE to print out Pre-Participation Physical Evaluation forms and bring to your physician along with your student ID.

    • Once your physician has completed the physical exam documentation, return the forms to FHS Athletic Office. 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

ATHLETICS STAFF

  • All
  • Alicia
  • Amanda
  • Anthony
  • Arthur
  • Audrey
  • Chris
  • Dashaun
  • Eric
  • Jason
  • John
  • Ken
  • Kevin
  • Lauren
  • Matthew
  • Michael
  • Nick
  • Pat
  • Robin
  • Scott
  • Susan
  • All
  • Both
  • Brito
  • Burd
  • Campbell
  • Cullen
  • Ellmyer
  • Francis
  • Gourdine
  • Kamp
  • Kavanagh
  • Margolin
  • McEvoy
  • Mento
  • Osman
  • Paczkowski
  • Racioppi
  • Taylor
  • Tooles
  • Yanchuck
  • Zucchero
  • All
  • Assistant Athletic Director
  • Athletic Academic Facilitator
  • Athletic Trainer
  • Athletics Director
  • Athletics Secretary
  • Baseball
  • Bowling
  • Boys and Girls Cross Country
  • Boys and Girls Tennis
  • Boys Basketball
  • Boys Soccer
  • Boys Winter & Spring Track
  • Cheerleading
  • Field Hockey
  • Football
  • Girls Basketball
  • Girls Soccer & Swimming
  • Girls Winter & Spring Track
  • Softball
  • Wrestling
  • All
  • abrito@franklinboe.org
  • akavanagh@franklinboe.org
  • amento@franklinboe.org
  • aracioppi@franklinboe.org
  • ataylor@franklinboe.org
  • atooles@franklinboe.org
  • cmcevoy@franklinboe.org
  • dgourdine@franklinboe.org
  • eosman@franklinboe.org
  • jpaczkowski@franklinboe.org
  • jyanchuck@@franklinboe.org
  • kkamp@franklinboe.org
  • kmargolin@franklinboe.org
  • lfrancis@franklinboe.org
  • mcampbell@franklinboe.org
  • mellmyer@franklinboe.org
  • nzucchero@franklinboe.org
  • pcullen@franklinboe.org
  • rboth@franklinboe.org
  • sburd@franklinboe.org
  • All
  • 732-302-4200 Ext. 6401
  • 732-302-4200 Ext. 6402
  • 732-302-4200 Ext. 6414
  • 732-302-4200 Ext. 6435
  • 732-302-4200 Ext. 6447
  • 732-302-4201
Submit

TWEETS BY ATHLETIC DIRECTOR