LORS Photography
  • 2019-20 Yearbook Photo Information

    For the link to the website for Action Pictures, please use this link:

    https://lorsstudio.smugmug.com/Franklin-HS

     

    The password is warrior

     

    Student Pictures are as follows: 

    SENIORS:

     

    Original

    Event Code:52003

     

    Date

    Start

    End

    Location

    Photogs

    Thu 10/17/2019

    8:00am

    2:00pm

    Gym Balcony

    3

    Fri 10/18/2019

    8:00am

    2:00pm

    Gym Balcony

    3

    Mon 10/21/2019

    8:00am

    2:00pm

    Gym Balcony

    3

    Tue 10/22/2019

    8:00am

    2:00pm

    Gym Balcony

    3

    Thu 10/24/2019

    8:00am

    2:00pm

    Gym Balcony

    3

    Fri 10/25/2019

    8:00am

    2:00pm

    Gym Balcony

    3

    Mon 10/28/2019

    8:00am

    2:00pm

    Gym Balcony

    3

    Tue 10/29/2019

    8:00am

    2:00pm

    Gym Balcony

    2

    Makeup

    Event Code:52004

     

    Date

    Start

    End

    Location

    Photogs

    Wed 12/11/2019

    8:00am

    2:00pm

    Gym Balcony

    3

    Thu 12/12/2019

    8:00am

    2:00pm

    Gym Balcony

    3

     

    UNDERCLASS:

    Original

    Event Code:52005

     

    Date

    Start

    End

    Location

    Photogs

    Attendance

    Wed 10/02/2019

    7:30am

    2:30pm

    Gym Balcony

    2

    9

    Thu 10/03/2019

    7:30am

    2:30pm

    Gym Balcony

    2

    10

    Fri 10/04/2019

    7:30am

    2:30pm

    Gym Balcony

    2

    11

    Mon 10/07/2019

    7:30am

    2:30pm

    Gym Balcony

    2

    9 thru 11

    Makeup

    Event Code:52006

           

    Date

    Start

    End

    Location

    Photogs

    Mon 11/11/2019

    6:30am

    2:30pm

    Gym Balcony

    1