• 732-302-4200 - Counseling Services Office

                                               
    CV Bush  Office Secretary X5208
     

     

     

    dk  

     

    Kea, Deidre  

     

    Danberry

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ms. Dana Karas

     

    Ms. Deirdra Kea

     

    Mrs. Heather Danberry

     

     

     

     

    Director of Counseling Services

     

    A-B (9th, 10th, 12th)

    A-Bo (11th) 

     

      

    C-E (9th, 10th)

    Br-De (11th) 

                   C-D (12th) 
     

     

     

     

     

     dkaras@franklinboe.org

     

     dkea@franklinboe.org

     

     hdanberry@franklinboe.org

     

     

     

     

     (732) 302-4200 Ext. 5206

     

    (732) 302-4200 ext 6311

     

    (732) 302-4200 ext 6310

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    ae  

     

    WB

     

     js

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Mr. Argyris Eleftheriou

     

    Dr. Wendy Bordeau

     

     Mrs. Jacqueline Schumacher

     

     

     

     

    H-J (9th)

    Hi-L (10th)

    H-Lo (11th) 

              He-La (12th)

     

    Me-O (9th)

    Mo-Re (10th)

    P-Ri (11th) 

               N-Q (12th)

     

    P-R (9th)

    Ri-St (10th)

    Ro-St (11th) 

                  R-Si (12th)

     

     

     

     

    aeleftheriou@franklinboe.org

     

    wbordeau@franklinboe.org

     

     jschumacher@franklinboe.org

     

     

     

     

    (732) 302-4200 ext 6225

     

    (732) 302-4200 ext 5311

     

     (732) 302-4200 ext 5308

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    jb

     

     jd

     

             CS

     

     

     

                     
        Mrs. Jessica Bordas  

    Mr. Joshua Duncan

     
    Mr. Chance Summerer 
         
     
    S-Z (9th)
    Su-Z (10th & 11th) 
    Sk-Z (12th)

     

     

    F-G (9th)
    F-He (10th)
    Di-G (11th)
    E-Ha (12th)
     
    K-Mc (9th)
    M-Mi (10th)
    Lu-O (11th)
    Le-M (12th)
         
      jbordas@franklinboe.org    jduncan@franklinboe.org   csummerer@franklinboe.org      
     

    (732) 302-4200 ext 5211

      
     (732) 302-4200 ext 5210 
            (732)302-4200 ext. 6111