TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE:

 

PHONE/EXT.

FAX #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

1755 Amwell Road, Somerset, NJ 08873

732-873-2400

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SWITCHBOARD OPERATOR/RECEPTIONIST:

 

 

 

Lucille Federowicz - Telephone Operator/Receptionist

299

 

lfederowicz@franklinboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

 

 

 

 

Edward Seto - Superintendent of Schools

312

732-873-2132

eseto@franklinboe.org

 

Maureen Trucke - Office Manager

311

 

mtrucke@franklinboe.org

 

Maryanne Kaczka - Executive Secretary

312

 

mkaczka@franklinboe.org

Eveny Pagan - Assistant Superintendent

732-873-3014 (x404)

732-873-3072

epagan@franklinboe.org

 

Adele Lauretta - Executive Secretary

284

 

alauretta@franklinboe.org

Merrill Altberg Community Relations and Public Information Coordinator

508

 

maltberg@franklinboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOARD SECRETARY/BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR:

 

732-873-8416

 

John Calavano - Assistant Superintendent for Business/Board Secretary

333

 

jcalavano@franklinboe.org

TBA - Business Administrator

305

 

 

Maureen Manning - Assistant Business Administrator

293

 

mmanning@franklinboe.org

 

Cathy Murphy - Executive Secretary

308

 

cmurphy@franklinboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

BUSINESS OFFICE:

 

 

 

732-873-8416

 

Beth Jones - Purchasing/Accounts Clerk

313

 

bjones@franklinboe.org

Cathy Szur - Accounts Payable Clerk

 

309

 

cszur@franklinboe.org

Carol Zvolensky - Accounts Payable Clerk

318

 

czvolensky@franklinboe.org

Kathie Porchetta - Payroll Supervisor

317

 

kporchetta@franklinboe.org

Joanne Torres - Assistant Payroll Supervisor

314

 

jtorres@franklinboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

PERSONNEL AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES:

 

732-873-5712

 

Brian Bonanno Interim Director of Personnel Services

329

 

bbonanno@franklinboe.org

Jackie Schneider - Assistant to Personnel Director

281

 

jschneider@franklinboe.org

 

Sabrina Faggins - Personnel Services Specialist

327

 

sfaggins@franklinboe.org

 

Kathie Holusha - Executive Secretary

328

 

kholusha@franklinboe.org

 

Magdalena (Maggie) Balon - Executive Secretary

291

 

mbalon@franklinboe.org

 

Mary Connelly - Executive Secretary

326

 

mconnelly@franklinboe.org

 

Substitute Service

330

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIRECTORS AND SUBJECT AREA SUPERVISORS

 

 

 

Carolyn Armstrong - Director, Secondary English/Lang. Arts/Academic Support/Media

407

732-873-3816

carmstrong@franklinboe.org

 

June Van Dyke - Secretary

306

 

jvandyke@franklinboe.org

Alfreda (Freddi) DiGeronimo - Director, K-6/ Reading/Early Childhood/Media/

274

732-873-3816

adigeronimo@franklinboe.org

Academic Support

 

 

 

 

 

 

June Van Dyke - Secretary

306

 

jvandyke@franklinboe.org

Tulane Jackson - Director, ESL & Bilingual Education, World Languages

319

732-873-4992

tjackson@franklinboe.org

Guidance (Pre-K-8) / Principal Adult & Community Education

 

 

 

 

Marlene Kucsma - Secretary

405

 

mkucsma@franklinboe.org

TBA - Supervisor, NCLB & Testing

297

732-873-4992

epagan@franklinboe.org

 

Marlene Kucsma - Secretary

405

 

mkucsma@franklinboe.org

Denise Hinkle - Supervisor, Mathematics, K-12

412

732-873-9346

dhinkle@franklinboe.org

 

Joyce Williams - Secretary

286

 

jwilliams@franklinboe.org

Dr. John Roberts - Director. Science & Right to Know

241

732-873-4992

jroberts@franklinboe.org

 

Ama R. Walker - Secretary

285

 

awalker@franklinboe.org

Donna Serio - Director, Fine, Visual & Performing Arts

409

732-873-4992

dserio@franklinboe.org

 

Marlene Kucsma - Secretary

405

 

mkucsma@franklinboe.org

Phyllis Bruno - Director, Social Studies/Work Readiness

240

732-873-4992

pbruno@franklinboe.org

 

Ama R. Omari - Secretary

285

 

aomari@franklinboe.org

Andrew Knechel - Director, Technology

253

732-873-4992

aknechel@franklinboe.org

 

Javier Rojas - Network Administrator

254

 

jrojas@franklinboe.org

 

Frank Pittenger - Computer Tech./Help Desk

254

 

fpittenger@franklinboe.org

 

Robert Samarel - Computer Tech./Help Desk

254

 

rsamarel@franklinboe.org

 

Anthoney Thomas - Computer Tech./Help Desk

254

 

tthomas@franklinboe.org

 

Brandon Troisi - Computer Tech./Help Desk

254

 

btroisi@franklinboe.org

 

Jaime Velez - Student Information Systems Manager

254

 

jvelez@franklinboe.org

 

Nancy DeVoe - Secretary

495

 

ndevoe@franklinboe.org

Jane Taglietta - Director, Mathematics/Ass't. to the Superintendent

289

732-873-3816

jtaglietta@franklinboe.org

 

Adele Lauretta - Executive Secretary

284

 

alauretta@franklinboe.org

Orvyl M. Wilson - Director, School Mgmnt./Student Advocacy

408

732-873-9346

owilson@franklinboe.org

 

Dennis Harris - Attendance Officer

205

 

dharris@franklinboe.org

 

Joyce Williams - Secretary

286

 

jwilliams@franklinboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL SERVICES

 

 

732-873-0100

732-873-0282

 

Henry Sherren - Director

 

216

 

hsherren@franklinboe.org

 

Roman Perez - Supervisor, Child Study Team

410

 

rperez@franklinboe.org

 

Colleen Dalrymple - Assistant Director, PPS

218

 

cdalrymple@franklinboe.org

 

Nicole Scott - Assistant Director, PPS

499

 

nscott@franklinboe.org

 

Cathy Berger - Secretary

203

 

cberger@franklinboe.org

 

Julia Ruane - Secretary

204

 

jruane@franklinboe.org

 

Jackie Fischbach - Secretary

220

 

jfischbach@franklinboe.org

 

Diana Berrios - Secretary

201

 

dberrios@franklinboe.org

 

Samantha Berger - Secretary

206

 

sberger@franklinboe.org

CHILD STUDY TEAM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Khadijah Caffie - Social Worker

202

 

kcaffie@franklinboe.org

 

Lorri Mountainland - LDT-C

221

 

lmountainland@franklinboe.org

 

Gwen Nelson - Social Worker

219

 

gnelson@franklinboe.org

 

Marilyn Yeager - Social Worker

477

 

myeager@franklinboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

FOOD SERVICES

 

 

 

732-873-3983

 

Joan Novellano - Director

 

335

 

jnovellano@franklinboe.org

 

Kathleen Reeves - Accounts Clerk

222

 

kreeves@franklinboe.org

 

Marilyn Wielgosz - Accounts Clerk

337

 

mwielgosz@franklinboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

PARENT INFORMATION CENTER/MAGNET SCHOOL

732-873-1373

 

 

 

Diane Calvo - Executive Secretary/Registrar

401

 

dcalvo@franklinboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADULT EDUCATION/C.A.R.E.

 

732-873-1227

732-873-8393

 

Tulane Jackson - Principal Adult School & Community Education

319

 

tjackson@franklinboe.org

Orvyl M. Wilson - Director, C.A.R.E.

 

408

 

owilson@franklinboe.org

 

Doris Stevens - Dept. Chairperson, Adult Education/C.A.R.E.

402

 

dstevens@franklinboe.org

 

Ruthie Strohl - Executive Secretary, Adult Education/C.A.R.E.

403

 

rstrohl@franklinboe.org

 

Marilyn Burke - Bookkeeper, Adult Education/C.A.R.E.

506

 

mburke@franklinboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norman Adubato - District Courier

 

299

 

nadubato@franklinboe.org

Adalberto Manresa - Security Officer

 

406

 

amanresa@franklinboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAINTENANCE:

 

 

 

 

 

1760 Amwell Road, Somerset, N.J. 08873

732-873-2371

732-873-5413

 

Rick Goetz - Supervisor, Buildings & Grounds

 

 

rgoetz@franklinboe.org

Scott Anderson - Assistant Supervisor, Buildings & Grounds

 

 

sanderson@franklinboe.org

 

Angie Alexander - Secretary

 

 

aalexander@franklinboe.org

 

Esther Berko - Secretary

 

 

eberko@franklinboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRANSPORTATION:

 

 

732-828-6620

732-828-7341

 

30 Churchill Avenue, Somerset, NJ 08873

732-828-6717

 

 

Gary Peatick - Supervisor

 

 

 

gpeatick@franklinboe.org

 

Mary K. Humphrey - Transportation Systems Coordinator

 

 

mhumphrey@franklinboe.org

 

Betty Lou Lewis - Transportation Safety Coordinator

 

 

blewis@franklinboe.org

 

Diane Mazurowski - Secretary

 

 

dmazurowski@franklinboe.org

 

Donna Stallings - Data Entry ll

 

 

dstallings@franklinboe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

BUNKER HILL ENVIRONMENTAL CENTER:

 

 

 

255 Bunker Hill Road, Princeton, NJ 08540

908-281-5431

908-359-4939

 

Emily Amon - Environmentalist

 

 

 

eamon@franklinboe.org

Joshua Goldman - Naturalist

 

 

 

jgoldman@franklinboe.org

 

 

Home