• Sampson G. Smith School
    1649 Amwell Road
    Somerset, NJ 08873
     
    Principal:   Evelyn Rutledge
     
    School Phone:   732 873 2800
     
    School Fax:   732 873 0451
     
    Web Curator:   Michelle Moskal 732 873 2800 x200
     
    School Hours:   7:50 - 7:59 - Homeroom / Attendance Taken
     
    Instructional Time:  8:00am to 2:00pm
     
     

    Faculty & Staff Directory

    • All
    • Alison
    • Alissa
    • Amy
    • Angela
    • Anna
    • Annie
    • Anthony
    • Ashley
    • Barbara
    • Cara
    • Chelsea
    • Cherilyn
    • Chrisine
    • Ciara
    • Diana
    • Diane
    • Erick
    • Georgia
    • Jaslyn
    • Jennifer
    • Jessica
    • Jill
    • Joseph
    • Joyce
    • Kathy
    • Kelly
    • Ken
    • Kevin
    • Lee
    • Liz
    • Megan
    • Melanie
    • Melissa
    • Michelle
    • Monica
    • Nancie
    • Pat
    • Precious
    • Rhonda
    • Robin
    • Rodney
    • Rosemary
    • Saira
    • Shani
    • Shawn
    • Sheila
    • Tara
    • Tara-Lynn
    • Tavena
    • Terri
    • Valerie
    • Will
    • All
    • Abraham
    • Acolatse
    • Anderson
    • Bialick
    • Blum
    • Bolognese
    • Both
    • Brower
    • Bullen
    • Carter
    • Cornwall
    • Czech
    • DeCarlo
    • DeStefano
    • Ding
    • England
    • Francis
    • Frumkin
    • Gagliardi
    • Gorka
    • Hale
    • Healy
    • Heiblim
    • Holland
    • Holzer
    • Hvizda
    • Jarrett
    • Kahora
    • Kimmel
    • King
    • Klink
    • Kouridakis
    • Krause
    • Miele/Wilkerson
    • Moskal
    • Murray
    • Nickel
    • Nizam
    • Northey
    • O'Donnell
    • Pasqua
    • Porecca
    • Raymond
    • Richards
    • Robinson
    • Santoni
    • Seggio
    • Silva
    • Smith
    • Stewart
    • Strand
    • Tolud
    • Troiano
    • Walter
    • Wilkerson
    • Williams
    • All
    • aabraham@franklinboe.org
    • abrower@franklinboe.org
    • adecarlo@franklinboe.org
    • aengland@franklinboe.org
    • ahvizda@franklinboe.org
    • ajarrett@franklinboe.org
    • amiele@franklinboe.org
    • asilva@franklinboe.org
    • bklink@franklinboe.org
    • bporecca@franklinboe.org
    • cholzer@franklinboe.org
    • ckimmel@franklinboe.org
    • ckrause@franklinboe.org
    • cstrand@franklinboe.org
    • ctroiano@franklinboe.org
    • dcanderson@franklinboe.org
    • dcornwall@franklinboe.org
    • ebialick@franklinboe.org
    • egagliardi@franklinboe.org
    • grichards@franklinboe.org
    • jbolognese@franklinboe.org
    • jcarter@franklinboe.org
    • jding@franklinboe.org
    • jhealy@franklinboe.org
    • jodonnell@franklinboe.org
    • jpasqua@franklinboe.org
    • jsantoni@franklinboe.org
    • kdestefano@franklinboe.org
    • kgorka@franklinboe.org
    • kkahora@franklinboe.org
    • krobinson@franklinboe.org
    • lblum@franklinboe.org
    • mhale@franklinboe.org
    • mkouridakis@franklinboe.org
    • mmoskal@franklinboe.org
    • mmurray@franklinboe.org
    • mraymond@franklinboe.org
    • msmith@franklinboe.org
    • mtolud@franklinboe.org
    • nbullen@franklinboe.org
    • pacolatse@franklinboe.org
    • pfrancis@franklinboe.org
    • rboth@franklinboe.org
    • rking@franklinboe.org
    • rstewart@franklinboe.org
    • rwilkerson@franklinboe.org
    • sczech@franklinboe.org
    • sheiblim@franklinboe.org
    • sholland@franklinboe.org
    • snizam@franklinboe.org
    • tfrumkin@franklinboe.org
    • tseggio@franklinboe.org
    • twalter@franklinboe.org
    • twilliams@franklinboe.org
    • vnorthey@franklinboe.org
    • wnickel@franklinboe.org
    • All
    • Art
    • Bilingual ELA Teacher
    • Dance
    • DEAN of Students
    • ELA Lab
    • English Teacher
    • Guidance Suite, Scheduler, Genesis Portal, WebCurator, Student records
    • Head Custodian
    • Health / Gym
    • History Teacher
    • Instructional Assistants
    • Kitchen Supervisor
    • LCSW, LCADC, SAC
    • Librarian
    • Literacy Coach
    • Main Office / Burser / Student Transportation
    • Math Coach
    • Math Lab
    • Math Teacher
    • Read 180
    • School Counselor
    • Science Teacher
    • Security
    • Social Studies Teacher
    • Special Ed for History
    • Special Ed Math Teacher
    • Special Ed Secretary
    • Special Education English Teacher
    • Student Attendance / Main Office
    • Teacher of Math
    • Teacher of Science
    • Teacher Substitute and Main Office
    • All
    • 732 873 2800
    • 732 873 2800 x172
    • 732 873 2800 x105
    • 732 873 2800 x120
    • 732 873 2800 x129
    • 732 873 2800 x141
    • 732 873 2800 x166
    • 732 873 2800 x200
    • 732 873 2800 x505
    • 732 873 2800 x 112
    • 732 873 2800 x 124
    • 732 873 2800 x103
    • 732 873 2800 x109
    • 732 873 2800 x110
    • 732 873 2800 x119
    • 732 873 2800 x121
    • 732 873 2800 x122
    • 732 873 2800 x123
    • 732 873 2800 x139
    • 732 873 2800 x146
    • 732 873 2800 x500
    • N/A
    Submit
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on June 17, 2019