• Welcome !  Sunday, September 27, 2020
     
    Franklin Middle School
    Sampson CampusLogo
    Grades 6, 7, 8
    1649 Amwell Road
    Somerset, NJ 08873
     
    Phone:   732  873  2800 option 2
    Fax:   732  873 0451 - main office
     
    Guidance Office - 732 873 2800  x200
    Fax:   732 873 0475

    IMPORTANT CONTACTS AT SGS

    732 873 2800

    www.franklinboe.org/sgs

    Position

    Name

    Email

    Phone Ext

     

     

     

     

    Principal

    Evelyn Rutledge

    erutledge@franklinboe.org

    106

        Vice-Principal

    Jill Santoni

    jsantoni@franklinboe.org

    116

        Vice-Principal

    Daryn Plummer

    dplummer@franklinboe.org

    104

     

     

     

     

    Guidance Department:

     

     

     

        Guidance Dept. Assistant

    Michelle Moskal

    mmoskal@franklinboe.org

    200

        Counselor 

    Angela Hvizda

    ahvizda@franklinboe.org

    112

        Counselor

    Jen Pasqua

    jpasqua@franklinboe.org

    105

        Counselor

    Precious Acolatse

    pacolatse@franklinboe.org

    172

     

     

     

     

    Dean of Students:

    Jessica Ding

    jding@franklinboe.org

     602

     

    Diane Anderson

    dcanderson@franklinboe.org

     605

     

     

     

     

     Health Office

    Renee Ditzenberger

    rditzenberger@franklinboe.org

    108

     

     

     

     

    Child Study Team:

     

     

     

         CST Assistant

    Michelle Kouridakis

    mkouridakis@franklinboe.org

    110

         LDTC

    Julie Benoff

    jbenoff@franklinboe.org

    114

         Psychologist

    VACANT  

    111

        Student Assistance

    Valarie Northey

    vnorthey@franklinboe.org

    120

        

       

     

    Main Office Staff:

     

     

     

        Substitutes  /  Personnel

    Liz Gagliardi

    egagliardi@franklinboe.org

    103

        Student Attendance / Disclipine

    Tavena Williams

    twilliams@franklinboe.org

    166

        Bursar / Lockers / Student IDs / Mail  / Bussing / Late Dismissal

    Barbara Porecca

    bporecca@franklinboe.org

    109

     

     

     

     

    Security

    Annie Jarrett

    ajarrett@franklinboe.org

    118

    Custodian

    Shawn Czech

    sczech@franklinboe.org

    128

    Library Center

    Barbara Klinck

    bklinck@franklinboe.org

    141

    Band Department

    Michael Aragones

    maragones@franklinboe.org

    127

    Orchestra Department

    Keren Ocasio

    kocasio@franklinboe.org

    209

    Speech Department

    Lisa Silvey

    lsilvey@franklinboe.org

    125

    Food Services

    Joyce Healy

    jhealy@franklinboe.org

    129

    Math Coach

    Saira Nizam

    snizam@franklinboe.org

    124

    Literacy Coach

    Dr. Rosemary King

    rking@franklinboe.org

    117

    Website / Genesis

    Michelle Moskal

    mmoskal@franklinboe.org

    200