• Fall Sports Athletes

    Greetings Franklin Families:
     
     
    As we prepare for our Fall Athletics Season, we are opening up our sign up for the Fall Sports Season. The Fall Athletic offerings are Football, Boys & Girls Cross Country, Field Hockey, Boys & Girls Soccer, Cheerleading and Girls Tennis. As was the case in the Spring, each athlete must fill out the registration form on Formreleaf.com which will open May 21, 2021. If you filled out the form in the Spring, you must still log into your account and forward the information for the Fall sport of your choice. If you need Tech Support Please call 1-844-367-6735.
     

    Please also make sure you obtain a new physical from a doctor if the physical was more than 365 days old. Your new physical may be dropped off at the FHS Athletic office or emailed to our Athletic Trainer MichaelCampbell@franklinboe.org. The Formreleaf registration and physicals must all be submitted by July 15, 2021; except for football which must be submitted no later then June 17, 2021. 

    Please check the Google Classrooms of the specific sport you are interested in for all information:  

    Girls Tennis - 7WXSINB - Head Coach: Art Tooles atooles@franklinboe.org

    Boys Soccer - ORITNCG - Head Coach: Eric Osman eosman@franklinboe.org

    Girls Soccer - W4NE2BQ - Head Coach: Scott Burd sburd@franklinboe.org

    Field Hockey - THLZIFC - Head Coach: Alicia Kavanagh akavanagh@franklinboe.org

    Boys & Girls Cross Country - XHLLOVW Head Coach: Tierra Gourdine tgourdine@franklinboe.org

    Football - GSUV2XP Head Coach: John Paczowski jpaczowski@franklinboe.org

    Cheerleading - SB23JW3 Head Coach: Lauren Francis lfrancis@franklinboe.org

    If you have any questions please contact the Athletic Office at 732 302-4201 or email me at Kmargolin@franklinboe.org.