• Conerly Road School 
    35 Conerly Road
    Somerset, NJ  08873
     
    Principal:  Dr. Silva-Burnett
    Phone  (732) 249 -9362
    Fax      (732)  247-7076
    Standard Session School Hours (Grades K-4):  9:05am - 3:20pm 
  • All
  • Abbe
  • Adrienne
  • Alexandra
  • Andrea
  • Cassandra
  • Cyndy
  • Dawn
  • Eileen
  • Fontella
  • Grisel
  • Haydee
  • Janelle
  • Jean
  • Jim
  • Joana
  • Joy
  • Juan
  • Katerina
  • Kathleen
  • Kathy
  • Kevin
  • Khristelle
  • Maibella
  • Marie
  • Martha
  • Maxine
  • Regina
  • Renata
  • Rosemary
  • Sarah
  • Sharon
  • Sonia
  • Stephan
  • Stephanie
  • Stephen
  • Sue
  • Terese
  • Tracy
  • Wendy
  • All
  • Addison
  • Alexander
  • Antonoff
  • Bennett
  • Best
  • Brett
  • Carnese
  • Ciampi
  • Davis
  • DeMaio
  • Escoffery
  • Figueroa
  • Greenfield
  • Hatoff
  • Koch
  • Koumendouros
  • Kuchinsky
  • Laurita
  • Lee
  • Levine
  • Lord
  • Machover
  • Magyar
  • McNeil
  • Miller
  • Moulinos
  • Neely
  • Normart
  • Osman
  • Panchery
  • Peitzer
  • Peralta
  • Prevost
  • Richardson
  • Robinson
  • Smith
  • Thomas
  • Vanora
  • Williams
  • All
  • aalexander@franlinboe.org
  • aantonoff@franklinboe.org
  • alevine@franklinboe.org
  • athomas@franklinboe.org
  • cnormart@franklinboe.org
  • cprevost@franklinboe.org
  • dmrichardson@franklinboe.org
  • ebrett@franklinboe.org
  • fbest@franklinboe.org
  • gpanchery@franklinboe.org
  • jafigueroa@franklinboe.org
  • janellelord@franklinboe.org
  • jdemaio@franklinboe.org
  • jkuchinsky@franklinboe.org
  • jmagyar@franklinboe.org
  • jperalta@franklinboe.org
  • kdavis@franklinboe.org
  • khatoff@franklinboe.org
  • kkoch@franklinboe.org
  • kmanuyag@franklinboe.org
  • kmoulinos@franklinboe.org
  • kosman@franklinboe.org
  • mlaurita@franklinboe.org
  • mrobinson@franklinboe.org
  • rciampi@franklinboe.org
  • rkoumendouros@franklinboe.org
  • rvanora@franklinboe.org
  • sbennett@franklinboe.org
  • sgreenfield@franklinboe.org
  • slee@franklinboe.org
  • smachover@franklinboe.org
  • smcneil@franklinboe.org
  • sneely@franklinboe.org
  • tcarnese@franklinboe.org
  • wpeitzer@franklinboe.org
  • All
  • Academic Support
  • Administration
  • Art
  • Cafeteria
  • Cafeteria Manager
  • Cafeteria Worker
  • Creative Movement Teacher
  • Custodial
  • Custodian
  • Fifth Grade
  • First Grade
  • Fourth Grade
  • Fourth/Fifth
  • Kindergarten
  • Literacy
  • Math
  • Media Specialist
  • Music
  • Nurse
  • Orton Gillingham Teacher
  • PBS
  • PE
  • Pre-School
  • Science Lab
  • Second Grade
  • Speech
  • Third Grade
  • Third/Fourth Grade
  • Vocal Music
Submit